Mouse Scrappers Design Challenge 34 Palettes

Hi there!

I wanted to share some palettes I generated at Big Huge Labs for the next design challenge at Mouse Scrappers. If you want to participate, then feel free to use One or All 3. I have posted the image of the palette and the .ase file with the photoshop compatible swatch below it.

I will be creating my contribution from among these colors and posting my finished palette on the preview and with my finished kit.

MSDC34Palette
Download .ase file HERE

MSDC34Palette2
Download .ase file HERE

MSDC34Palette1
Download .ase file HERE

Have Fun & Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

